Communication

Presentation and objectives of communication initiatives

The Cosmetosciences program aims to spread scientific culture for the general public. Various actions to disseminate knowledge and popularize science are implemented on a regular basis. With the help of the national cluster Cosmetic Valley, Cosmetosciences also targets skilled workers with specialized communications at trade fairs and congresses.
A preferred partnership with local players was quickly set-up to offer “cosmetic” events intended for the general public: Science Fairs, Open House Days, cosmetic popularization lectures, intervention in schools (presentation of research and cosmetics professions), student seminars, etc.

"Les cahiers de Cosmétosciences"

Advertising and editorials published in the professional magazine Expression Cosmétique:

Archives

Our conferences for the general public

Cosmetosciences on TV

Our preferred partners

https://www.maisons-pour-la-science.org/fr/centre-val-de-loire

The Maison pour la science en Centre-Val de Loire opened its doors at 2014 academic year’s start at its regional center located within the University of Orleans. Its professional development offer is aimed at all teachers of the academy teaching science, from school to college.

http://www.centre-sciences.org

Regional center for the promotion of scientific, technical and industrial culture, Center Sciences’ mission is to share science with all the inhabitants of the Centre-Val de Loire region.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request, our team remains at your disposal.

Université d’Orléans - Rue de Chartres - BP 6749 - 45067 Orléans
cosmetosciences@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 56 78 11

Communication

Présentation et objectifs du volet Communication

Le programme Cosmétosciences vise la diffusion de la culture scientifique au-delà des résultats vers la communauté scientifique. C’est pourquoi diverses actions de diffusion des connaissances et de vulgarisation scientifique sont mises en place régulièrement. Cosmétosciences vise également la diffusion scientifique vers les professionnels. Cette communication spécialisée est assurée sur les salons et congrès par notre partenaire Cosmetic Valley.

Un partenariat privilégié avec des acteurs locaux a été rapidement mis en place afin de proposer des évènements « cosmétiques » destinés au grand public : Fête de la Sciences, Journées portes ouvertes, conférences de vulgarisation cosmétique, intervention en milieu scolaire (présentation de la recherche et des métiers de la cosmétique), séminaire étudiants…

centre_sciences

Centre régional de promotion de la Culture Scientifique, Technique et Industrielle, Centre Sciences a pour mission de faire partager les sciences et les techniques à tous les habitants de la région Centre-Val de Loire.

http://www.centre-sciences.org/

maison-pour-la-science-centre-val-de-loire

La Maison pour la science en Centre-Val de Loire a ouvert ses portes à la rentrée 2014 en son Centre régional implanté au sein de l’université d’Orléans. Son offre de développement professionnel s’adresse à tous les professeurs de l’académie enseignant les sciences, de l’école au collège.

http://www.maisons-pour-la-science.org/fr/centre-val-de-loire

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande

Formulaire de contact